Trump impeachment hearing Day 4

The fourth day of the public impeachment procedures will take place in two parts. Gordon Sondland, UNITED STATE Ambassador to the European Union, will indicate at the public hearing before your home Intelligence Board at 9am.

Sequel of the hearing will be a panel featuring testaments from Laura Cooper, Deputy Assistant Defense Secretary for Ukrainian as well as Eurasian events and David Hale, Undersecretary of State for Political Affairs. Chairman Schiff is anticipated to gavel-in the second hearing of the day at 2:30 p.m. ET. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and also the direct-to-consumer streaming solution, FOX Nation. FOX News additionally produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company as well as FOX News Edge. In addition, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey mentions Fox News is the most relied on resource for television news or discourse in the nation, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study located that among Americans that might name an objective information resource, FOX News is the top-cited outlet.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

View full episodes of your favored shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Adhere To Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Be the first to comment on "Trump impeachment hearing Day 4"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*