Sarah Sanders: Democrats keep losing, Trump keeps winning

White Home press assistant Sarah Sanders states Democrats have actually ended up being an ’em barrassment’ to their event as well as public service by picking to attack President Trump as opposed to job with him. #FoxandFriends #FoxNews

FOX News runs the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and also the direct-to-consumer streaming solution, FOX Nation. FOX News likewise creates FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A leading five-cable network, FNC has been one of the most viewed information network in the nation for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer research study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the 2nd most relied on tv brand in the nation. Furthermore, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for tv news or discourse in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study located that amongst Americans who might call an unbiased information resource, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is offered in nearly 90 million homes and also controls the cable news landscape while consistently scratching the top 10 programs in the genre.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View a lot more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Enjoy full episodes of your favored shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Adhere To Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Adhere To Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Be the first to comment on "Sarah Sanders: Democrats keep losing, Trump keeps winning"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*