Live: Trump holds ‘Keep America Great’ rally in Louisiana

President Trump talks to advocates in Monroe, Louisiana simply a day after Trump-backed Kentucky incumbent Governor Matt Bevin relatively shed his re-election proposal to Democrat AG Andy Beshear. #FoxNewsLive #FoxNews

FOX News runs the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com as well as the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News likewise creates FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company as well as FOX News Edge. In addition, a Suffolk University/USA Today study specifies Fox News is the most relied on source for television news or discourse in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey located that amongst Americans who might call an objective information resource, FOX News is the top-cited outlet.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch much more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

View full episodes of your favored programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Adhere To Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Comply With Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Be the first to comment on "Live: Trump holds ‘Keep America Great’ rally in Louisiana"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*