Can Cory Booker become the 2020 Democratic Presidential Nominee?

Democratic strategists Antjuan Seawright and also Blake Rutherford weigh in on New Jersey Democrat Sen. Cory Booker’s come across winning the 2020 presidential nomination.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and also the direct-to-consumer streaming solution, FOX Nation. FOX News likewise generates FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. Furthermore, a Suffolk University/USA Today study specifies Fox News is the most trusted resource for television information or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study discovered that amongst Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited electrical outlet.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See a lot more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

View full episodes of your favored shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Adhere To Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Adhere To Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Be the first to comment on "Can Cory Booker become the 2020 Democratic Presidential Nominee?"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*